Meet the 2018 leadership.

Gary Williamson, Chair

Mayor, City of Mount Sterling, Gateway ADD

Mayor Williamson has served the City of Mount Sterling since being elected in 1999. Prior to serving as mayor, he was owner/operator of Williamson Furniture, Inc. from 1979 to 199 and also worked for United Parcel Service from 1963 - 1967 and 1974-1979.

He serves on the Kentucky League of Cities Loan Committee, Gateway ADD - Immediate Past President, Gateway ADD - Community Services Board of Directors, Montgomery County Industrial Authority Board of Directors and is Chair of the Kentucky Regional Cable Coalition.

He is married to Dolores and has three sons and eight grandchildren.

Teresa Rochette-Cantrell, 1st Vice Chair

Mayor, City of Mayfield, Purchase ADD

Recently, Mayor Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell celebrated her 28th anniversary with the City of Mayfield, the last seven years of which she has served as Mayor, currently in her second term. Additionally, she presently serves as the Chairman of the Board of Directors for the Purchase Area Development District, Chairman of the Board of Directors for West Kentucky Allied Services, and serves as 2nd Vice President for the Kentucky League of Cities. Cantrell is also serving in a second-term gubernatorial appointment to the Kentucky State Fire Commission.

Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration, and an MBA. Married to Mike Cantrell, and they have two adult children: Tyler (Ashley) Cantrell, of Elizabethtown, and Michelle (Philip) Noel, of Columbia, TN. She is actively involved in the music ministry of Mayfield Church of the Nazarene where she serves as Director of Sunday School, pianist, and worship team member.

Craig Stanfield, 2nd Vice Chair

Citizen Member, Buffalo Trace ADD

Craig Stanfield is serving as the 2014-2016 Chairman of the Buffalo Trace ADD Board of Directors and Executive Committee. He was appointed citizen member in 1998 and has served on many boards and committees in the Buffalo Trace ADD, Lewis County and Tollesboro area.

He has over 30 years experience in the real estate and auction business, licensed since 1984 in both. He is the owner/operator of Craig A. Stanfield Real Estate & Auction Service and the Stanfield Auction Center in Tollesboro. He has been a member of and served in leadership roles in many realtor associations.

Mr. Stanfield is also a farm owner and classic car owner. In addition to collecting historical memorabilia from the five county Buffalo Trace area, he also is an avid collector of pocket knives, pocket and wrist watches, coins and antiques.

He is married to Beverly Joyce Gillford Stanfield and the proud father of three children, Cullen Alan Stanfield (1984-2004), Bethany Lee Stanfield and Kaitlyn Marie Stanfield.

Mike Pryor, Secretary

Judge/Executive, Nicholas County, Bluegrass ADD

Harold "Shorty" Tomlinson, Past Chair

Citizen Member, Carroll County, Northern Kentucky ADD

Judge Tomlinson has served Carroll County for 15 years as judge/executive and has been on the Northern Kentucky ADD's board of directors for 10 years. He has served on various boards, including Kentucky Association of Counties, and National Association of Regional Councils, and is Past President of both the Carrollton Rotary Club and the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.

He is a lifelong citizen of Carroll County, and before serving as county judge/executive, he served as a county magistrate, mayor of the City of Worthville, and manager of the General Butler State Park.


Kelly Callaham, Immediate Past Chair

Full Roster

Each ADD selects two members from their regional board to serve on the Kentucky Council of ADDs Board.

Dick Doty, Mayor, City of Glasgow, Barren River ADD Representative

Greg Wilson, Metcalfe County Judge/Executive, Barren River ADD Representative

Kelly Callaham, Martin County Judge/Executive, Big Sandy Representative

Les Stapleton, Mayor, City of Prestonsburg, Big Sandy ADD Representative

James Caudill, Mayor, City of Clay City, Bluegrass ADD Representative

Brian Traugott, Mayor, City of Versailles, Bluegrass ADD Representative

Craig Stanfield, Citizen Member, Buffalo Trace ADD Representative

Earl Bush, Bracken County Judge/Executive, Buffalo Trace ADD Representative

Joe Asher, Clay County Judge/Executive, Cumberland Valley ADD Representative

Penny Robinson, Citizen Member, Cumberland Valley ADD Representative

Bobby Carpenter, Greenup County Judge/Executive, FIVCO ADD Representative

Gayle Smith, Citizen Member, FIVCO ADD Representative

Walter "Doc" Blevins, Rowan County Judge/Executive, Gateway ADD Representative

Gary Williamson, Mayor, City of Mount Sterling, Gateway ADD Representative

Jack McCaslin, Hancock County Judge/Executive, Green River ADD Representative

Steve Austin, Mayor, City of Henderson, Green River ADD Representative

Jerry Powell, Trimble County Judge/Executive, KIPDA Representative

John Logan Brent, Henry County Judge/Executive, KIPDA Representative

Jim Ward, Letcher County Judge/Executive, Kentucky River ADD Representative

John Lester (J. L.) Smith, Breathitt County Judge/Executive, Kentucky River ADD Representative

Nicky Smith, Mayor, City of Albany, Lake Cumberland ADD Representative

Gary Robertson, Russell County Judge/Executive, Lake Cumberland ADD Representative

Harry Berry, Hardin County Judge/Executive, Lincoln Trail ADD Representative

Tommy Turner, Larue County Judge/Executive, Lincoln Trail ADD Representative

Harold "Shorty" Tomlinson, Citizen Member, Northern Kentucky ADD Representative

George Zubaty, Citizen Member, Northern Kentucky ADD Representative

Robert B. Frazer, Citizen Member, Pennyrile ADD Representative

Rick Newman, Muhlenberg County Judge/Executive, Pennyrile ADD Representative

Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell, Mayor, City of Mayfield, Purchase ADD Representative